Your email address:


Powered by FeedBlitz

Verified Seal

Increase Calm & Resilience Feed

Attend FREE virtual workshop on 9/22/21

What would you do if you realized you were losing 5% of your or your company’s funds every day?! You would drop everything and conduct an audit to find and plug that leak, right?

Well... you do have a slow drain on your resources! And it’s costing you.

Find out the cause and how to plug the leak!
Shift from reactive recovery to proactively budgeting your energy.

 

Watch this video and then click here to sign up for this 1-hour workshop...

Increase Calm and Resilience in Uncertain Times

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
12:00 pm PST/2:00 pm CST/3:00 pm EST

REGISTER HERE!
Sign up to attend live OR
to receive the recording, handout and special offer afterwards

Business owners, and especially women leaders, tend to place themselves last on the priority list. You used to be able to get by. Now the energy drain is greater than ever before. With an increase in awareness and a new tool and process, you can plug those energy leaks!

Join Gail Sussman-Miller for a transformative virtual free Zoom workshop where, in just one hour, you will:

  • Recognize how living in uncertain times causes a drain on your energy physically, intellectually, emotionally and spiritually,
  • Learn where your costly wellbeing energy leaks are,
  • Identify steps to prevent negative impact on you and your employees' productivity, relationships and success,
  • Apply simple tools that help you better manage and budget available energy, and
  • Realize and use your power of choice so you feel more in control.